Obsidian Bride Chapter 21 Release Date: Time Zone, Recap, Reddit Spoiler & Where to Read?

Obsidian Bride Chapter 21 Release Date: Obsidian Bride, the enthralling manga series penned and illustrated by Yuki Shiwasu, has stirred the hearts of readers with its blend of romance, fantasy, and mystery.

The story orbits around Ruri, compelled into marriage with Kuro, the enigmatic leader of the Obsidian Clan. Within its pages, she navigates the challenges of an unfamiliar and perilous world while unraveling her husband’s secrets.

Since July 2020, the manga has been published in Hakusensha’s LaLa magazine. It has gained a loyal fanbase and has released four volumes so far.

Viz Media has obtained the rights to publish the English version of the manga, titled ‘The King’s Beast’, which has helped it gain even more popularity worldwide.

Obsidian Bride Chapter 21 Release Date & Time

The upcoming release of Obsidian Bride Chapter 21 has fans eagerly anticipating the next phase of Ruri and Kuro’s saga.

Obsidian Bride Chapter 21 Release Date

Scheduled for November 30, 2023, 12:00 AM JST, this chapter promises to intensify the storyline, fostering increased excitement and curiosity among readers.

Time ZoneTime
JST12:00 pm
EST10:00 pm
CST9:00 pm
PST7:00 pm
CET4:00 am
IST8:30 am

Recap of Chapter 20 in Obsidian Bride

While specific details about Chapter 20 remain elusive, a reflection on Chapter 19 offers hints about Platinum’s intricate thoughts on deception and the art of assuming different personas.

Obsidian Bride Chapter 20 Recap
Obsidian Bride Chapter 20 Recap

The revelation that Lueri impersonated Marianne unveils a layer of intrigue, leaving readers captivated by the depth of the characters’ guises and motivations. If you want more like this then check out School Live Season 2.

Obsidian Bride Chapter 21 Reddit Spoiler

Speculations and predictions regarding Chapter 21 on Reddit remain scarce at present, as the community eagerly awaits sneak peeks and revelations before the chapter’s official release.

Followers are advised to stay updated for the latest spoilers, which often surface a few days before the release date.

Obsidian Bride Chapter 21 Raw Scan

Obsidian Bride Chapter 21 does not have a specific release date for the raw scan. However, based on previous patterns, the raw scans are typically released one or two days before the chapter’s official release date.

Obsidian Bride Chapter 21 Raw Scan

Therefore, it is reasonable to anticipate that the raw scans for chapter 21 will be available on November 27, 2023.

Where to Read Obsidian Bride Chapter 21

For avid readers seeking official platforms to delve into this captivating tale, options abound. Viz Media and Manga Plus offer legitimate avenues to access Obsidian Bride/The King’s Beast, ensuring quality content and supporting the creators.

Is it worth reading Obsidian Bride?

Is Obsidian Bride worth your time? Despite being a recent addition, the manhwa has swiftly entranced readers with its gripping narrative.

Is Obsidian Bride Worth Reading

Its absence from the anime realm heightens the anticipation for a potential adaptation, leaving fans yearning for more. We already shared the Love After World Domination Season 2 Release Date so do read it.

Conclusion

Obsidian Bride continues to enrapture enthusiasts with its captivating narrative. Chapter 21’s impending release on November 30, 2023, is poised to amplify the intrigue and excitement surrounding Ruri’s enigmatic journey.

For regular updates on your favorite series, anime, and more, keep an eye on our platform. Our commitment is to deliver the latest and most thrilling updates on your favorite TV shows and dramas!

1. What Day does the Obsidian Bride Manhwa Come Out?

The Obsidian Bride first came out in Nov 2023 and will release its new chapter 21 on Nov 30!

2. Who is The Author of Obsidian Bride Manhwa?

The author of Obsidian Bride is Wang Bola Cheon Puleum.

3. Where can I Find Obsidian Bride to Read?

Obsidian Bride can be accessed for reading on Naver, a well-known webtoon platform.

4. What Should Fans Anticipate in Chapter 21 of Obsidian Bride?

Fans can look forward to new drama, unexpected plot twists, an

5. What day does The Obsidian Bride Chapter 21 Raw Scan Release Date

We can expect the spoiler of chapter 21 to come on Nov 27, 2023.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: