Jinx Chapter 38 Release Date, Time, Spoilers, Characters, Facts & Worth Reading

Jinx Chapter 38 Release Date: Jinx, a popular manhwa created by Mingwa, has garnered significant attention from readers since its release in 2022. It is published by Lezhin and has also been licensed in English, attracting a dedicated fan base eagerly awaiting each new chapter.

In this article, we’ll provide you with information about Jinx Chapter 38, including its release date, a recap of the previous chapter, potential Reddit spoilers, raw scans updates, and more. Keep reading to discover the details you’re looking for.

Jinx Chapter 38 Release Date & Time

Chapter 38 of VJinx will be available on November 2, 2023, at 11:00 PM ET. Fans of Jinx can look forward to the new chapter, which is expected to bring excitement and intrigue.

Jinx Chapter 38 Release Time (International Schedule)

  • Eastern Time, ET: Thursday, November 2, 2023, at 23:00 EDT
  • Pacific Time, PT: Thursday, November 2, 2023, at 20:00 PDT
  • Central Time, CT: Thursday, November 2, 2023, at 22:00 CDT
  • Australian Central Time, ACT: Thursday, November 2, 2023, at 12:30 ACST
  • India Standard Time, IST: Thursday, November 2, 2023, at 08:30 IST
  • Japan Standard Time, JST: Thursday, November 2, 2023, at 12:00 JST
  • Korea Standard Time, KST: Thursday, November 2, 2023, at 12:00 KST
  • British Summer Time, BST: Thursday, November 2, 2023, at 04:00 BST
  • Singapore: Thursday, November 2, 2023, at 11:00 SGT
Jinx Chapter 38 Release Date & Time

Jinx Chapter 37 Recap

In the previous chapter, readers witnessed an MMA fighter who had sustained an injury, and it is suspected that the hospital staff attending to him might be the source of leaked information. The knowledge of his shoulder injury had been limited to Kim Dan and Jaekyung’s coach. Take a quick look at Chelsea Detective Season 2 Episode 4.

Jinx Chapter 37 Recap
Jinx Chapter 37 Recap

Jinx Chapter 38 Reddit Spoilers

Official spoilers for Chapter 38 of Jinx have not been released yet. Spoilers typically become available a few days before the actual release date. The next chapter may feature a fight between the current MMA champion and Korean fighter Jaekyung in the US.

The characters plan to attend the event, although it’s an unfortunate time for Jaekyung, as his vulnerability with a shoulder injury is now public knowledge.

Where to Read Jinx Chapter 38

To read Jinx Chapter 38, you can access it on Lezhin, which offers a wide selection of Japanese manhwa to read. While many online resources may provide access to upcoming chapters, it is advisable to support the original creators by accessing the chapters exclusively from the official website.

Where to Read Jinx Chapter 38

Is Jinx Worth Reading

Jinx boasts an engaging plot, making it a commendable choice for those interested in a manhwa filled with friendship and exhilarating adventures.

While it may not be an absolute must-read, it offers a satisfying reading experience. If you plan to read it, let us know your thoughts. We also advised you to read Into The Badlands Season 4: Release Date.

Jinx Characters

The story revolves around two main characters

  • Kim Dan: A hardworking man in search of new job opportunities after being fired from his job as a physical therapist.
  • Mr. Joo Jaekyung: A Mixed Martial Arts champion who shares an unfortunate jinx with Kim Dan – he will lose competitions if he doesn’t have sex the night before.
Jinx Characters

Jinx Quick Facts

  • Manhwa Name: Jinx
  • Languages: Korean, English, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese
  • Genres: Drama, Sports, Yaoi, Smut
  • Upcoming Chapter: 38
  • Author/Illustrator: Mingwa
  • Publisher: Lezhin

Conclusion

Jinx, a manhwa by Mingwa, captivates readers with its intriguing storyline. Jinx Chapter 38 is set to be released on November 2, 2023, and can be read on Lezhin. Stay tuned for updates on this thrilling series as official spoilers have not been disclosed yet.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: