Jinx Chapter 36 Release Date: Reddit Spoilers, Time Zone, Raw Scans & Where To Read?

Jinx Chapter 36 Release Date: “Jinx,” the riveting manhwa crafted by the talented Mingwa, is a recent sensation in the world of comics, making its debut in 2022. With a compelling 35 chapters already brought to life by Lezhin, fans are eagerly anticipating the unveiling of Chapter 36.

This captivating manhwa delves into the journey of Kim Dan, a former physical therapist who finds himself jobless and financially strained. Joo Jaekyung, a Mixed Martial Arts champion, introduces a unique twist with his unconventional superstition.

Jinx Chapter 36 Release Date & Timimg

For ardent “Jinx” enthusiasts, the good news is that the release date for Chapter 36 is now set in stone. Mark your calendars for Thursday, October 12, 2023, at 11:00 PM Eastern Time (ET) for the arrival of this highly anticipated chapter.

He firmly believes that his success in competitions hinges on an intimate encounter the night before. In a surprising turn of events, Jaekyung offers Kim Dan a unique deal: Kim Dan becomes the key to Jaekyung’s victories in exchange for intimate favors. Amidst his financial struggles, Kim Dan reluctantly accepts this unusual arrangement, setting the stage for an original and intriguing storyline.

Jinx Chapter 36 Release Date & Timimg

Here’s the release schedule for Chapter 36 in various time zones

Eastern Time, ET: Thursday, October 12, 2023, at 23:00 EDT
Pacific Time, PT: Thursday, October 12, 2023, at 20:00 PDT
Central Time, CT: Thursday, October 12, 2023, at 22:00 CDT
British Summer Time, BST: Thursday, October 12, 2023, at 04:00 BST
Japan Standard Time, JST: Thursday, October 12, 2023, at 12:00 JST
Korea Standard Time, KST: Thursday, October 12, 2023, at 12:00 KST
India Standard Time, IST: Thursday, October 12, 2023, at 08:30 IST
Australian Central Time, ACT: Thursday, October 12, 2023, at 12:30 ACST

Jinx Chapter 36 Raw Scans

As for the raw scans of Chapter 36, they are currently unavailable. Typically, raw scans emerge 3-4 days before the official release date, so fans will need to exercise some patience. Take a quick look at Thomas Rhett Net Worth 2023.

Jinx Chapter 35 Recap

In Chapter 35, readers witnessed Pardon’s visit to the gym, leading to a confrontation with Mr. Joo. The chapter also delved into Doc’s thoughts regarding his unwavering dedication to Mr. Joo and the encounter between Doc and Mr. Joo. This encounter eventually resulted in Mr. Joo receiving an invitation to join their journey. The doctor provided reassurances about the condition of Mr. Joo’s back, while Mr. Joo admitted to taking pain medication.

Jinx Chapter 35 Recap
Jinx Chapter 35 Recap

Jinx Chapter 36 Reddit Spoilers

Although spoilers for Chapter 36 are currently unavailable, fans are eagerly awaiting the developments in the manhwa, as the story has been building up to exciting and pivotal moments.

Where to Read Jinx Chapter 36?

Nowadays, Jinx comis is widely loved by young stars. The latest chapter, Jinx chapter 34, leaves readers on the edge of their seats with a cliffhanger ending. Fans are eagerly anticipating the upcoming chapter to find out what happens next in the thrilling story of Jinx.

Jinx Chapter 36 Reddit Spoilers

For those interested in reading Jinx manhwa, it is available on Lezhin. Lezhin not only offers a wide selection of Japanese manhwa but also provides access to all the previous chapters of Jinx manhwa. We also advised you to read Boruto Chapter 84 Release Date.

Conclusion

“Jinx” is a manhwa that’s definitely worth exploring, particularly if you’re seeking a captivating narrative about friendship and thrilling adventures. With the impending release of Chapter 36, there’s even more to look forward to in this engaging series.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: